CONTACT US
 
HEAD OFFICE:
P.O.Box: 20968 , Dubai, U.A.E
Tel: 00971 4 295 74 74
Fax: 00971 4 295 72 72
Email: admin@belhasatravel.com
  Admin. & Accounts Department
General Manager : Narouz Sarkies narouz@belhasatravel.com
Executive Secretary : Nadia Muhammad Asif nadia@belhasatravel.com
Finance Manager : Thomas Jacob thomas@belhasatravel.com
Chief Accountant : Ramachandran Krishnan ram@belhasatravel.com
Senior Accountant : Muhamed Rizwan Lakhani rizwan@belhasatravel.com
Credit Controller : Sherif Abo Shanab sherif@belhasatravel.com
General Accountant : Byju Marankavu byju@belhasatravel.com
Accountant: Jinu Koshy jinu@belhasatravel.com
Accountant: Venkat Nagarajan venkat@belhasatravel.com
Driver: Sasi Dharan  
Driver: Mohd Rafeeq  
Driver: Jahir Hussain  
Driver: Hassan Rasool  
Office Boy: Raghavan  
Office Boy: Shabuddin  
  Sales Department:
Sales Supervisor: Rehana Fatima rehana@belhasatravel.com
Travel Consultant: Majeed Dalvi majeed@belhasatravel.com
  CIS Department:
Head of Department : Sergo Jajanidze cis@belhasatravel.com
  Corporate Sales Department:
Manager Corporate Sales : Joseph Mathew joseph@belhasatravel.com
Sales Supervisor: Sera Raju sera@belhasatravel.com
Travel Consultant: Reshma Shah reshma@belhasatravel.com
Travel Consultant: Mark Anthony mark@belhasatravel.com
  Group & MICE Section:
Groups & Mice Supervisor Mary Nagy mary@belhasatravel.com
Tour Consultant : Janet Candare janet@belhasatravel.com
Tour Consultant : Karim Hassan karim@belhasatravel.com
Tour Consultant : Mohamed Omar omar@belhasatravel.com
  OUTBOUND TOUR DEPARTMENT:
Outbound Supervisor Beshoy Fekry beshoy@belhasatravel.com
Tour Consultant : Sajjad Hussain hussain@belhasatravel.com
Visa Coordinator: Fakkir Muhammad m.fakkir@belhasatravel.com
Visa Coordinator: Roufitha Razak roufitha@belhasatravel.com
  Online Contracting Department:
Tel : +971-4-2957474
Fax : +971-4-2555484
Marketing Manager – Online System Sergo Jajanidze sergi@belhasatravel.com
Contracting Executive Mina Samy mina@belhasatravel.com
Contracting Executive Farhan Gul farhan@belhasatravel.com
  DUBAI MEDIA CITY BRANCH:
Tel: +971-4-3911050 / 57
Fax: +971-4-3918093
Br. Manager (DMC): Firos Khan firos@belhasatravel.com
Travel Consultant: Anna May anna@belhasatravel.com
Travel Consultant: Josy John Josy@belhasatravel.com
Tour Consultant: Engy Rashed engy@belhasatravel.com
Driver: Rasheed Y.S  
  jebel Ali Branch
Tel: +971-4-8819988
Fax: +971-4-8814224
Br.Manager (Jabel Ali): Rimon Ryad rimonryad@belhasatravel.com
Travel Consultant: Hima Vinod hima@belhasatravel.com
Travel Consultant: Erweena Reyes erweena@belhasatravel.com
Driver: Sanil Kumar  
  Implant
Tel: +971-4-5503660
Tel: +971-4-5503719
Travel Consultant: Genito Mejias bhsanofi@belhasatravel.com
Travel Consultant: Jahanzeb Majeed bhsanofi2@belhasatravel.com
 
 
 
  CONTACT FORM
 
Contact Form with Captcha
Your Name:


Your e-mail:


Subject:


Type verification image:
verification image, type it in the box

Message:
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Copyright © 2012 Belhasa Travel. All rights reserved. Design and created by